London

London
Office Code: RICLON
Unit 6, X2 Hatton Cross Centre
Eastern Perimeter Road
London Heathrow Airport, Hounslow TW6 2GE
 
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: info@rock-it.co.uk
Contacts:
Shannon Barratt    download vCard
Carnets
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: shannonb@rock-it.co.uk
Mark Cahill    download vCard
Special Projects Manager
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998642
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: markc@rock-it.co.uk
Ashley Dally    download vCard
Operations
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998640
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: ashleyd@rock-it.co.uk
Alan Durrant    download vCard
Managing Director
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998632
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: aland@rock-it.co.uk
Nick Goulding    download vCard
Business Development
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7824 441 943
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: nickg@rock-it.co.uk
Chris Hill    download vCard
Operations
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998 639
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Terry James    download vCard
Special Projects
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998635
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: terryj@rock-it.co.uk
Chris Jenkins    download vCard
Operations Supervisor
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998641
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: chrisj@rock-it.co.uk
Chris Palmer    download vCard
Business Development
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7824 775 551
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: chrisp@rock-it.co.uk
Shaun Payne    download vCard
Warehouse & Transport Manager
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7771 986500
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: shaunp@rock-it.co.uk
Wayne Sibley    download vCard
Operations
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998636
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: waynes@rock-it.co.uk
Alan Sid    download vCard
Accounts Manager
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: alans@rock-it.co.uk
Jeremy Smith    download vCard
Senior Operations Manager
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7881 783215
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: jeremys@rock-it.co.uk
David Stone    download vCard
Business Development
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998633
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: davids@rock-it.co.uk
Matthew Wright    download vCard
Business Development Director
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 242300
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: mattw@rock-it.co.uk
Colin Wynne    download vCard
Operations
Phone: +44 (0)2088 977977
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7768 998638
Fax: +44 (0)2088 975699
Email: colinw@rock-it.co.uk
Office List
Atlanta
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Frankfurt
Jamesburg - Fairs & Exhibitions
Johannesburg
Las Vegas
Lititz (Accounting)
London
Los Angeles
Munich
New York
San Francisco
Shanghai
Tokyo
Vancouver