Tokyo

Tokyo
Office Code: RICTYO
Starts Makuhari Bldg., 12F
1-9-1 Nakase, Mihama-Ku
Chiba-Shi, Chiba 261-0023
 
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4741
Phone 2: +81 (43) 298-4742
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Contacts:
Kazuhisa (Kaz) Kusumi    download vCard
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4742
Mobile Phone: +81 (90) 3227-6119
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: kaz@rockitcargo.co.jp
Miki Masuko    download vCard
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4741
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: masuko@rockitcargo.co.jp
Takanori (Taka) Matsute    download vCard
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4741
Mobile Phone: +81 (90) 9157-2582
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: matsute@rockitcargo.co.jp
Yoshinori (Pocky) Okui    download vCard
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4742
Mobile Phone: +81 (90) 1997-0940
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: pocky@rockitcargo.co.jp
Kenji Osada    download vCard
Operations
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4741
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: osada@rockitcargo.co.jp
Noritaka (Darts) Tsuda    download vCard
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4742
Mobile Phone: +81 (90) 1615-5735
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: darts@rockitcargo.co.jp
Kazue Watanabe    download vCard
Accounting
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4742
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: watanabe@rockitcargo.co.jp
Shinya Yoshimura    download vCard
Operations
Phone: +81 (43) 298-4741
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +81 (43) 298-4740
Email: yoshimura@rockitcargo.co.jp
Office List
Atlanta
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Frankfurt
Jamesburg - Fairs & Exhibitions
Johannesburg
Las Vegas
Lititz (Accounting)
London
Los Angeles
Munich
New York
San Francisco
Shanghai
Tokyo
Vancouver