Atlanta

Atlanta
Office Code: RICATL
3450-C Buffington Center
Atlanta, Georgia 30349
 
Phone: (404) 669-0727
Fax: (404) 669-0643
Contacts:
Elma L. Arriola    download vCard
Ocean Export Manager
Phone: 404-669-5143
Mobile Phone: 678-641-3814
Fax: 404-669-0643
Email: elmaa@rockitcargo.com
Ron Arwood    download vCard
Rock-It Fairs & Exhibitions Export Operations Mana
Phone: (404) 669-5136
Mobile Phone: (678) 641-3516
Fax: (404) 669-0643
Email: rona@rockitcargo.com
Lindsay Bowers    download vCard
Documentation Clerk
Phone: (404) 669-0727
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (404) 669-0643
Email: lindsayb@rockitcargo.com
Frank Conenna    download vCard
Vice President
Phone: (404) 669-5150
Mobile Phone: (404) 983-4127
Fax: (404) 669-5151
Email: frankc@rockitcargo.com
Debbie Donaldson    download vCard
Atlanta Admin
Phone: (404) 669-5142
Mobile Phone: (678) 772-3907
Fax: (404) 669-0643
Email: debbied@rockitcargo.com
Kelly Donnelly    download vCard
Export Operations Agent
Phone: (404) 669-5133
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (404) 669-0643
Email: kellyd@rockitcargo.com
Todd Haney    download vCard
Phone: (404) 669-5141
Mobile Phone: (678) 641-3538
Fax: (404) 669-0643
Email: toddh@rockitcargo.com
Levi Whittaker    download vCard
Ocean Freight Agent
Phone: (404) 669-5134
Mobile Phone: (678) 641-3506
Fax: (404) 669-0643
Email: leviw@rockitcargo.com
Office List
Atlanta
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Frankfurt
Jamesburg - Fairs & Exhibitions
Johannesburg
Las Vegas
Lititz (Accounting)
London
Los Angeles
Munich
New York
San Francisco
Shanghai
Tokyo
Vancouver