Shanghai

Shanghai
Office Code: RICSHA
802 JiaoTong Building #2
831 South XiZang Road
Shanghai, 200011
 
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: rockit.china@rockitcargo.com
Contacts:
Julio Chen    download vCard
Business Development Manager
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 (136) 3639 3290
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: julioc@rockitcargo.com
Emily Ji    download vCard
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 139 1642 8492
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: emilyj@rockitcargo.com
Yvonne Qiu    download vCard
General Manager Assistant
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 136 3639 3392
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: assistantsha@rockitcargo.com
Ian Wang    download vCard
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 139 1787 1152
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: ianw@rockitcargo.com
Kathy Zeng    download vCard
General Manager
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 (138) 1769 5063
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: kathyz@rockitcargo.com
Judy Zhang    download vCard
Financial Manager
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: financesha@rockitcargo.com
Melody Zhao    download vCard
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 136 0162 6057
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: melodyz@rockitcargo.com
Joan Zhong    download vCard
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 159 0168 1027
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: joanz@rockitcargo.com
Lily Zhu    download vCard
Phone: +86 (21) 6346 0900
Mobile Phone: +86 139 0171 3202
Fax: +86 (21) 6346 0708
Email: lilyz@rockitcargo.com
Office List
Atlanta
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Frankfurt
Jamesburg - Fairs & Exhibitions
Johannesburg
Las Vegas
Lititz (Accounting)
London
Los Angeles
Munich
New York
San Francisco
Shanghai
Tokyo
Vancouver