Munich

Munich     Web site
Office Code: RICMUC
Freisinger Str. 62
Erding, 85435
 
Phone: +49 (8122) 8683 00
Fax: +49 (8122) 8683 069
Email: info-muc@rockitcargo.com
Contacts:
Markus Brandl    download vCard
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 8683 040
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 173 346 40 53
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 8683 069
Email: markus.brandl@rockitcargo.com
Max Friedel    download vCard
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 8683 075
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 172 824 22 53
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 8683 069
Email: max.friedel@rockitcargo.com
Christina Maintok    download vCard
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 8683 015
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 162 61 97 155
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 8683 069
Email: christina.maintok@rockitcargo.com
Sanda Masic    download vCard
Sales
Phone: +49 (8122) 8683 060
Mobile Phone: +49 (0)152 38468 422
Fax: +49 (8122) 8683 069
Email: sanda.masic@rockitcargo.com
Andreas Mattick    download vCard
Managing Director
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 868 30-20
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 172 824 11 36
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 868 30-69
Email: andreas.mattick@rockitcargo.com
Jessica Peters    download vCard
Administrative / Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 8683 050
Mobile Phone:
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 8683 069
Email: jessica.peters@rockitcargo.com
Silke Renoth    download vCard
Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 868 30-55
Mobile Phone: +49 (0)162 286 30 76
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 868 30-69
Email: silke.renoth@rockitcargo.com
Scott Thompson    download vCard
Operations - Live Event Touring
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 86 83 025
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 1522 670 37 02
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 8683 069
Email: scott.thompson@rockitcargo,com
Alexander von Gerichten    download vCard
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 868 30-45
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 172 824 22 69
Fax: +49 (0) 8122 868 30-69
Email: alexander.von.gerichten@rockitcargo.com
Marcus Wenkel    download vCard
Head of Operations
Phone: +49 (0) 8122 8683 0 46
Mobile Phone: +49 (0) 174 97624980
Fax: +49 (8122) 8683 069
Email: marcus.wenkel@rockitcargo.com
Office List
Atlanta
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Frankfurt
Jamesburg - Fairs & Exhibitions
Johannesburg
Las Vegas
Lititz (Accounting)
London
Los Angeles
Munich
New York
San Francisco
Shanghai
Tokyo
Vancouver