New York

New York
Office Code: RICJFK
420 Doughty Blvd
Inwood, New York 11096
 
Phone: (516) 825-7356
Fax: (516) 825-7366
Email: ricjfk@rockitcargo.com
Contacts:
Marjorie Adis    download vCard
Director of Sales
Phone: 215-801-6268
Mobile Phone:
Email: marjoriea@rockitcargo.com
Diarmuid "D" Egan    download vCard
Director of Operations
Phone: (516) 825-7356
Mobile Phone: (516) 369-8744
Fax: (516) 825-7366
Email: degan@rockitcargo.com
Bill Good    download vCard
Operations
Phone: (516) 825-7356
Mobile Phone: (516) 673-7552
Fax: (516) 825-7366
Email: bgood@rockitcargo.com
Rich Hammond    download vCard
Sales & Operations
Phone: (516) 825-7356
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (516) 825-7366
Email: richh@rockitcargo.com
Todd Murphy    download vCard
Senior Project Manager
Phone: (516) 825-7356
Mobile Phone: (516) 319-3664
Fax: (516) 825-7366
Email: toddm@rockitcargo.com
Kathie Pacciano    download vCard
Collections
Email: kathiep@rockitcargo.com
Kevin Schneider    download vCard
Senior Account Manager
Phone: (516) 825-7356
Mobile Phone: (516) 578-2608
Fax: (516) 825-7366
Email: kevins@rockitcargo.com
Melanie Watts    download vCard
Admin
Phone: (516) 825-7356
Mobile Phone:
Fax: (516) 825-7366
Email: melaniew@rockitcargo.com
Office List
Atlanta
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Frankfurt
Jamesburg - Fairs & Exhibitions
Johannesburg
Las Vegas
Lititz (Accounting)
London
Los Angeles
Munich
New York
San Francisco
Shanghai
Tokyo
Vancouver